List Of Countries Where Indians Can Travel Without Passport-Visa

Hey, are you searching for countries Indian tourists can visit without a passport or visa? If so, then here is a complete list of all countries allowing Indian travelers to visit their land without a visa and passport.

There is a total of 75 countries where Indian nationals can visit without so much requirement of a Passport and visa. Indian passport holders can visit any of the following countries without a visa or with a visa-on-arrival facility.

Countries Indians Can Travel Without Passport

Following are the two countries Indian nationals can visit without any Passport. Indians only need a Voter ID Card issued by the Election Commission of India or an Entry Permit from the respective department to visit any of these countries. So if you don’t have a Passport and want to visit outside of India then the below-mentioned are the two countries you can travel to-

  • Nepal
  • Bhutan

Also Read: Traveling To Bhutan In 2022 – Here Is Something You Really Need To Know

Countries Indians Can Travel Without A Visa

Following are the foreign nations that allow Indian nationals to visit their country without any visa requirement. Indian travelers only need to carry their Passport to show up at the Airport. But there is a time limit to stay in these countries, some foreign countries provide a limit of 30 days to stay without any visa requirement and some provide a stay of up to six months. You can check that below-

  • Barbados (maximum of 3 months)
  • Dominica (maximum of 6 months)
  • Grenada (maximum of 3 months)
  • Haiti (maximum of 3 months)
  • Hong Kong (maximum of 14 days)
  • Maldives (maximum of 3 months)
  • Mauritius (maximum of 3 months)
  • Montserrat (maximum of 6 months)
  • Niue (maximum of 1 month)
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (maximum of 1 month)
  • Samoa (maximum of 2 months)
  • Senegal (maximum of 3 months)
  • Serbia (maximum of 1 month)
  • Trinidad and Tobago (maximum of 3 months)

Countries Providing A Visa On Arrival To Indian Travelers

Following are the countries providing a visa on arrival to Indian travelers. One can submit the application for a visa on arrival at the airport along with the necessary documents as directed by the respective immigration authorities. A visa will grant to you at the airport, soon after the application process. Check out the complete list of countries with a visa-on-arrival facility for Indian travelers-

  • Angola
  • Bolivia
  • Cabo Verde
  • Cambodia
  • The Cameroon Union Republic
  • The Cook Islands
  • Djibouti
  • Ethiopia
  • Fiji
  • Guinea Bissau
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Jamaica
  • Jordan
  • Kenya
  • Kiribati
  • Laos
  • Madagascar
  • Mauritania
  • Mongolia
  • Myanmar
  • Nigeria
  • Qatar
  • Republic of Marshall Islands
  • Reunion Island
  • Rwanda
  • Saint Kitts & Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Seychelles
  • Somalia
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Tajikistan
  • Tanzania
  • Thailand
  • Tunisia
  • Tuvalu
  • Vanuatu
  • Vietnam
  • Zimbabwe

Foreign Countries With e-Visa Facility For Indian Travelers

Following are the countries providing an e-visa facility to Indian nationals visiting their nation. One can simply visit the Visa issuing website of the country they wish to travel to and select the option for getting an e-Visa. Now enter all the details on the website portal and your e-visa will be generated automatically. Here is the list of foreign nations with an e-visa facility for Indian travelers-

  • Armenia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahrain
  • Benin
  • Colombia
  • Cote D’Ivoire
  • Georgia
  • Kazakhstan
  • The Kyrgyzstan Republic
  • Lesotho
  • Moldova
  • New Zealand
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Singapore
  • South Korea
  • Taiwan
  • Uganda
  • Uzbekistan
  • Zambia

This is the latest travel update for the complete list of countries where Indians can travel without so much of Passport & Visa requirements.

Also Read: What is India’s E-Passport? How Will It Work? All You Need To Know

Leave a Comment